The following notifications will be encountered at any point during the migration weekend, or at first use of Outlook after the migration weekend.  Dialog boxes will appear upon first use after migration and should not appear again.

Outlook for Macintosh

Check the box to always use my response for this server and select Allow. This dialog box will be encountered in Outlook 2016 and 2011 just after your mailbox is migrated.


 


Outlook for Windows

Click OK and restart Outlook as indicated.  This same dialog box and requested action will also be experiended in Outlook 2016, 2010 and 2013 just after your mailbox has been migrated.

Outlook 2016 for Windows dialog box